Administration & Board

HCEOC Administration

  •  Executive Director – Chad Hasegawa
  • Deputy Director-
  • Fiscal Officer – Valerie Hirae

 Board Of Directors

HCEOC is governed by a tri-partite board of directors composed of members from throughout the island and low-income member elected by local HCEOC District Councils. Directors represent low-income individuals, public and private sectors.  Individuals interested in serving on one of the District Councils should contact the main office.

Below are the members of the current board of directors:

Public Sector

  • Jane Horike
  • Kaniu Stocksdale
  • Marcella Stroh
  • Conrad Hokama

Private Sector

  • David Deluz
  • Andrew Chun
  • David Kurohara
  • Peter Tadaki

Community Sector

  • Ester Wingate
  • Catherine McBrown
  • Madie Greene
  • Dwight Takamine