Contact us

Hawai’i County Economic Opportunity Council

47 Rainbow Drive
Hilo, Hawaii 96720-2013

Telephone: (808) 961-2681 ext 400
Fax: (808) 961-2812
Email – mailto:hceocdirector@hceoc.net

 

Administration:  Jay T. Kimura, Executive Director,  hceocdirector@hceoc.net 

Fiscal Office:  Mary Namauu, Fiscal Officer,  mnamauu@hceoc.net

Transportation:   Chad Hasegawa, Transportation Manager,  chasegawa@hceoc.net

Bea Sextimo, East Hawaii Transportation Supervisor,  bsextimo@hceoc.net

Arlene Keohuloa, West Hawaii Transportation Supervisor, (808) 322-3428,  or akeohuloa@hceoc.net

Capital Improvement:  Chad Hasegawa, Capital Improvement, chasegawa@hceoc.net

LIHEAP EMERGENCY CRISIS INTERVENTION:    Gail Shioshita, ECI / LIHEAP Manager, gshioshita@hceoc.net

Youth Services:  Youth Services Manager, Vacant. (808) 961-2681 ext. 400

Food Services:  Robin Villeza, Food Services Manager, (808) 935-4654, or rvilleza@hceoc.net

Agriculture:  Eddie Yokoyama, Farm Manager, (808) 961-2681 ext 409, or hceocfarm@hceoc.net

Human Resources:  Vacant, hceochrclerk@hceoc.net